Thursday, September 11, 2014

Gittaa Thomas - Royalty (EP)

From delivery to flow, Gittaa Thomas has shown that he has the skills to be mention amongst upcoming talent. Today he drops off a new project holding five tracks called "Royalty". With this concept he aims to bring listeners only the best. Gittaa grabs production from Nomads, Bitboy, and TYEFUN3BEATZ, with features from WDke Detweller, Weasel Sims, Saba, Mike Teague, and Jae Haze. Stream, comment, and download below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*