Thursday, February 12, 2015

Mick Jenkins - Time

Still on the road with Kirk Nnight, Saba and NoName Gypsy, hitting city across America, we get a new release from Mick Jenkins called "Time". This comes courtesy of The FDC and 119 Productions, for their project "Sight n Sounds". Doing it for the 'Free' (Nation) Mick Jenkins rap of not being here to waste time, continuing drop verse they showcase his lyrical skills, on today's release over production from OnGaud.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*