Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Hurt Feelings Not Sorry - Novella (EP)

HF Ando/Ando Rucks, Black Matt, Rello Dreamer, and Omara Pesci, the self proclaimed Punk Rap collective drops their new project "Novella". We get a 7 track EP from the crew called Hurt Feeling Not Sorry. HF Ando, Glass City, Omara Pesci, Los Gueros, and Zepeda handle the production for this introductory project. Stream the full project below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*