Monday, December 28, 2015

Neak - Paura / Amore (Album)

Neak presents to you, his new album "Paura / Amore". Fans were able to pre-order the album ahead of the release, and get a look at the artwork and track list. Today the Neak delivers 13 tracks including single releases, featuring GLC, Rashid Hadee, Nida Nasheeda, Sincerely Yours, F.A.B.L.E, Mathien, and Rizzo. This is a album of perspective, lyricism, and good production. Listen and purchase below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*