Thursday, February 11, 2016

The Rapper Chicks - Shitty Punk Album

The four person girl group, The Rapper Chicks, dropped their first project together called "Shitty Punk Album". Psalm One, Angelenah, Fluffy, and Ill-Esha, present fans with a three track project that focuses on demonstrating that women in music do not fit into simple ideas. The group recently grabbed attention with their Gangsta Boo single "Rule and Regulations", are joined by ProCause and is produced entirely by Drew Mantia. Listen and purchase below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*