Thursday, January 26, 2012

Anton Genius's 'This Is an EP' Cover Art & Tracklisting

The project drops February 13th and sponsored by Produced and mixed by entirely by Anton Genius. Track listing after the jump.

1. Me & The Mrs.

2. Take The Cake

3. Thunderstorm

4. Lova

5. Gettin' Da Doe

6. On Time

7. Could I

8. DeadNGon ft. Bobby Rocwell

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*