Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Martin $ky - MEMBER$ ONLY (EP)

Ten new tracks and a bonus track with this new release from Martin $ky where he handles the production on this project as well. Features in include Vic Spencer, Yancey, and Fonz-E Mak.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*