Sunday, January 13, 2013

Cocaine 80s - The Flower Of Life (EP)

The collective head by No I.D. release their latest effort in the form of a 7 track EP. "The Flower Of Life" features on one song; Jhene Aiko and Common with James Fauntleroy bringing very smooth vocals.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*