Monday, January 21, 2013

Rockie Fresh - Electric Highway (Mixtape)

Rockie Fresh continues to push forward in his career with this new mixtape release "Electric Highway". This comes as a follow up to "Driving 88" which than lead to his signing with MMG. From solid single release like "Superman OG" and the full mixtape preview, you should already have figured out if this is for you. The tape hold 17 new track and with featured from Rick Ross, Curren$y, and Nipsey Hussle. Stream and download below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*