Tuesday, October 15, 2013

PIVOT Gangs "Jimmy" Cover art + Tracklist

The collective PIVOT present the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming project "Jimmy". Saba, John Walt, MFnMelo, Joseph Chilliams bring us a 19 track mixtape, including single releases, predominantly produced by Saba.

Checkout the track list below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*