Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Roman Flowrs ft. Thomas Davinci & AJ Peace - No More

As the release of "One Hell of A Promo" grows closer, Roman Flowrs lets go of the second single called "No More" featuring Thomas Davinci & AJ Peace. "One Hell of A Promo" drops October 8th, stay tuned.

Checkout the tracklisting for the project below.

 1 Hello tomorrow (prod by Evil Needle)

2 Lake Shore Drive f/ Donnie Trumpet (prod by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)

3 Roun Town (prod by SANGO)

4 Flex Season II (prod by IAMNONODI)

5 All for you f/ TaylorAre(prod by Roman Flowrs)

6 Summer of 06 (prod by The Gift)

7 Local $elebrity f/ Wonda (prod by SANGO)

8 Dom Hennessy (prod by Betty Ford Boys)

9 Rose Petals (prod by Uyama Hiroto)

10 Into the light (prod by Saux & ESTA) f/ Thomas Davinci & TaylorAre

11 No more f/ Thomas Davinci & AJ Peace (prod by Sivey)

12 King pin f/ Dart (prod by Patrick Pryor)

13 Next year's pool party (prod by Roman Flowrs)

14 Beginnings (prod by Luminaire

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*