Monday, March 3, 2014

Chris Cap - MVP (Album)

Bringing the new week in with his new project, Chris Cap presents "MVP". A 11 track album, Cap teams up with Tony Baines and Pro for the production and gets  AO, Lottery, Magg Myle Luxx, Agacee , Nicholas Kane, Greg Smiff , Archie Knuckles and Henny B, for features. The wait is over, download and enjoy below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*