Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Mic Terror - Fresh Prince of Darkness (Album)

The Treated Crew has shown to be a crew artist hold a spotlight in the cities hip hop scene. One member who we've come to recognize is Mic Terror, providing a campaign toward the release of his LP, dropping off singles "West Coast", "15 Minutes' and "N.W.G.". With dope art work and 13 songs to enjoy, you will see why its called "The Fresh Prince of Darkness".

 Fresh Prince of Darkness features production and appearances by Million $ Mano, Ryan ESL, THURZDAY, Gzus Piece, and more. Get your copy via iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*