Tuesday, April 29, 2014

C-Sick - La Collection (EP)

Headed by C-Sick, AEMMP Records present a new project called "La Collection". C-Sick handles all the production for this one, getting the like of Saba, Joey Purp, Noname Gypsy, Nick Astro, Taylor Bennett, Dally Austion and Brian Fresco to drop verses for this project. Download listen and enjoy below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*