Monday, June 30, 2014

Common - Speak My Piece

Over chopped and shopped Notorious BIG sample, Common drops a new record from his upcoming project "Nobody Smiling". We've recent gotten a look at who we will hear on his upcoming album that feature artist like Lil Herb, and Dreezy. Listen above and checkout the full tracklist below.

1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80′s)
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake)
9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That

Deluxe edition:

11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sings

13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80′s)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*