Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Dan Kanvis - Windows (Album)

If you've been keeping up with Dan Kanvis then you've heard his single release as he gave listeners some insight into what he aims to bring to this genre through "Windows" On his twitter he presented followers with a perspective of his thoughts over five post about different this he's dealt with, which was a great part of his campaign leading up to his new album.Dan Kanvis presents a 12 track project that is lyrically pleasing to the ears. He stay consistent with when it comes to making sure that every track has its own identity. Joining him on this project is Murph Watkins, Taylor Mallory, theWHOevers, Daryn Alexus, I.B. CLASSIC, Nate Kiz, Yela Seff and more.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*