Friday, August 14, 2015

White Gzus - Stackin' N Mackin' Vol. 3 (Mixtape)

Continuing their mixtape series, White Gzus present volume three of "Stackin N Mackin". Blanco Caine and Gzus Piece have been consistently release record leading up to this project, dropping off singles 'Lotus", "Foe The Summer" and more. "Stanckin' N Mackin Vol 3" holds 14 new songs, featuring Saint Millie, Mic Terror, Tela, and Josh K with production from Mr. E, Gzus Piece, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, Doc Da Mindbenda and more. Listen below.

White Gzus - Stackin N Mackin Vol. 3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*