Friday, November 25, 2016

Lil Durk - They Forgot (Mixtape)

Before his album release "Lil Durk 2x" even makes it into the next year, Lil Durk is already dropping new projects. Today we get a 14 track project full of features, called " They Forgot", giving little time to anticapte this release. Durk get production from C-Sick, TyMadeIt, Young Chop, Kid Wonder, London On the Track and more. Lil Reese, BJ The Chicago Kid, OTF Ikey, Mozzy, 21 Savage, YFN Lucci, Dej Loaf, Hypno Carlito, and Meek Mill are the guest stars. Stream below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*