Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Charmz Valkom - We Are Wild (EP)

Bridging a connection between real life inspiration and fantasy, up and comer Charmz Valkom deliver  his first EP release "We Are Wild". Leading up to this release we were presented with the singles "Merch" and "Brinks Truck", 2 song that was anthemic in sound with plenty ambition. This EP gets a base from the movie/book 'Where The Wild Things Are', combining upbeat energetic tempo record grabbing from real life experiences and want as a driving force in the music. Cy Young, Millz Made Da Beat, Jake Tayor, and Jack Red all join as contributors across 7 songs. Stream the full project below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*