Friday, April 14, 2017

Lucki Drops Tracklist & 2 New Songs Ahead Of Project Release

Lucki fans are well aware of "Watch My Back", his upcoming project. To prepare for its release he's been dropping off tracks on a consistent basis. Today he drop off two new songs, "Sunset" and "Don't You Love Me", as well as the tracklisting and cover art. Stream both song below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't be scared, let them know your opinion*